What are the other fifteen type pokemon?

The Pokemon franchise has a total of eighteen types. These types include, Ice, Bug, Rock, Poison, Grass, Fairy, Psychic, Ghost, Dark, Flying, Fighting, Ground, Electric, Fire, Dragon, Steel, Water, and Normal.