What are the nine levels of hell?

1st circle is Limbo, 2nd circle is Lust, 3rd circle is Gluttony, 4th circle is Greed, 5th circle is Anger, 6th circle is Heresy, 7th circle is Violence, 8th circle is Fraud and the 9th circle is Treachery.