How does arthur morgan die in red dead redemption two?

Bell leaves in anger and Arthur succumbs to his tuberculosis on the mountaintop, watching the sun rise. The final choice. If you're on the low end of the Honor meter, Arthur states that both he and Bell are horrible people. Bell kills Morgan with a gun shot to the head.