How old are the heinz sisters?

The three sisters are: Este Arielle Haim (born March 14, 1986) is 36. Danielle Sari Haim (born February 16, 1989) is 33. Alana Mychal Haim (born December 15, 1991) is 30. Ages as of Sept 28, 2022