What's taylor swift's favorite food?

Taylor Swift's favourite food is chicken tenders. Speaking to Vogueback in 2016 as part of their '73 Questions Answered by Your Favourite Celebs' series, Swift clarified that if calories didn't count she would eat chicken tenders everyday.