What is zapa clone?

Zopiclone is a nonbenzodiazepine used to treat difficulty sleeping. Zopiclone increases the normal transmission of the neurotransmitter gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA) in the central nervous system, via modulating GABAA receptors similarly to the way benzodiazepine drugs do.