Who has more money iron man or batman?

While the net worth of iron man and batman is never mentioned in official sources, a 2015 list by Forbes magazine estimating the net worth of superheroes listed Iron Man as having more money. They estimated that Iron Man had a net worth of 12.4 billion and Batman had a net worth of 9.2 billion.

---

In the publication's "Fictional 15" article from 2013, Forbes ranked Tony Stark as the 4th wealthiest character in all of fiction. In total, his estimated $12.4 billion fortune outshines Bruce Wayne's by $3.4 billion.