What's in the carrot?

Carrots are a great source of vitamins and minerals. It is a good source of Vitamin A, Vitamin K1, Vitamin B6, Biotin, and Potassium. Vitamin A promotes eye health, immune function and growth & development. Vitamin K is good for blood coagulation and bone health.