How many colors can humans not see?

The human eye can see definitively approximately 100 colours. In a scientific lab there about 18 decillion colours. Some colours contain mixtures that through side by side comparison, they human eye can see approximately 1000 colours. That leaves approximately 18 decillion colours we can not see.