When do children's teeth start falling out?

Babies' teeth begin to develop before they are born. In most cases don't come through until they're between 6 and 12 mths old. Most children have a full set of 20 milk or baby teeth by the time they're 3 yrs old. When they reach 5 or 6, these teeth will start to fall out, making way for adult teeth