What colors are the trance flag?

The flag representing the transgender community consists of five horizontal stripes: 2 light blue which is the traditional color for baby boys, two pink girls, and one stripe in the center for those who are transitioning, who feel they have a neutral gender or no gender, and those who are intersex.