Is peanut butter good for the heart?

Yes, when substituting for other fat in your diet, and without a lot of sugar in it. Oleic acid, omega-6, and arginine in peanut butter help maintain good cholesterol, blood sugar, and blood pressure. Which can lower risk of heart disease. As well as vascular disease.