How do you do the truffle shuffle?

Stand on a milk crate or soapbox with feet together knees slightly bent. Lift your shirt to expose your belly. Rapidly shake your belly and torso from side to side. Scrunch up your face like an angry chipmunk or deranged woodchuck. Last, make incoherent sounds as if speaking in tongues