Who is santa claus's head elf?

Bernard is Santa Claus's head elf. Bernard was head elf when we first learned about him in 1994 in the movie titled the Santa Clause. In 2006 Bernard was taking some time off so his assistant, named Spencer, was Head Elf temporarily. As of January 2023, Bernard is still Santa's Head Elf.