What weight is considered fat?

If your Body Mass Index is between 25.0 and 30, it falls in the overweight range. If your BMI is 30.0 or higher, it falls within the obesity range. Foe example, a 5'10 man weighing 175 to 210 pounds would be considered overweight. Someone may not look fat depending on how their fat is distributed