Are eggs dairy?

No. Dairy products by definition are derived from milk and milk products. Milk comes from mammals. Eggs come from birds, who are not mammals.

---

No, eggs are not dairy. Dairy refers to products that are made from the milk of mammals, such as cows, goats, or sheep. Examples of dairy products include milk, cheese, yogurt, and butter. Eggs, on the other hand, are laid by birds and are not derived from milk or dairy.