Tell me some famous last words?

Thomas Edison's last words were "It's very beautiful over there." Steve Jobs' last words were "Oh wow, oh wow, oh wow!" Bob Marley's last words were "Money can't buy life." Beethoven's last words were "Friends applaud, the comedy is finished."