Do you know rocky the dog?

Rocky is one of the main protagonists in the PAW Patrol series. He is a male mixed breed Eco pup and the fifth member of the PAW Patrol. It is unknown what his true breeds are. His primary purpose is to use recycled items to fix broken objects such as water towers and soccer goals .