Where do wolves spawn in fortnite battle royale?

In Fortnite Battle Royale, wolves can be found in the West/Southwest of Boney Burbs, in Weeping Woods, in the grassy area west of Lazy Lake and north of Misty Meadows, and North of Catty Corner.