Who won the k. s. i. logan paul fight?

KSI and Logan Paul's fights were the start of celebrity boxing events that have gripped the sport. The British YouTuber eventually came out on top. Their first fight was a majority draw, but KSI defeated Logan Paul in the second bout via split decision.