Who is nezuko comodo?

Nezuko Kamado is the younger sister of Tanjiro Kamado, supposedly turned into a demon by Muzan Kibutsuji. She debuts from the start of the Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) manga and anime series as one of the main protagonists