Who's the shortest person?

Chandra Bahadur Dangi was declared the shortest human adult ever documented and verified, measuring 21.51 inches (54.64 cm). Pauline Musters Recognized by the Guinness World Records as the shortest woman ever recorded 61 cm (24 inches) 2.5 inches or 6.5cm taller than Chandra