Do you know what hamilton is?

Hamilton is a sung-and-rapped-through musical by the American composer and actor Lin-Manuel Miranda. Composed over a seven-year period from 2008 to 2015, the musical tells the story of American Founding Father Alexander Hamilton. The musical was inspired by the biography Alexander Hamilton.

---

Hamilton is a popular show on Broadway those days.