Do you know some polish music?

Here are some great Polish songs: Lubiła Tańczyć (She Liked To Dance) by Rotary, Nie Daj Sie (Don’t Give Up/Don’t Let Go) by Doda, Stacja Warszawa (Warsaw Station) by Lady Pank, Ona jest ze snu (She Is From A Dream) by IRA, and Urke (pijemy za lepszy czas) (We Drink For a Better Time) by Wilki.