What are the traits of a gryffindor?

Gryffindor's founder, Godric Gryffindor The Gryffindor house emphasised the traits of courage as well as "daring, nerve, and chivalry", and thus its members were generally regarded as brave. Traits: CourageBravery; Determination; Daring; Nerve; Chivalry;