Are there other universes besides ours?

To our knowledge, there is only one universe. However, there is the concept of a multiverse or more than one universe. As it stands, the multiverse exists outside our current scientific understanding of reality.

---

Nobody knows. While several theories have been proposed that suggest the existence of parallel universes, there's no actual evidence of them.