What's another name for popular?

Another name for popular is "in style " or "in" also widely loved ,accepted. A person can be popular . Tammy was the most popular girl in her grade 8 class. Or a brand could be popular. Min maid juice is the most popular among the frozen juice in this area of canada

---

Ubiquitous.