How many peter rabbit movies are there?

Peter Rabbit 3 Release Date. The release date of the movie was postponed multiple times from an early 2020 release mostly due to the Covid-19 pandemic before finally arriving on March 2021 in Australia, and May 17, 2021, in the UK, followed by the US release.