What's the most expensive rubik's cube in the world?

The masterpiece Cube Rubik's cube is the costliest Rubik's cube in the world, and it comes with a price tag of $2.5 million. This is a fully functional toy, the Masterpiece Rubik's cube has 185 karats of expensive stones like emeralds, amethysts, rubies inscribed on each side of the cube.