What is ultra h. d.?

Ultra H. d. Is Ultra High Definition. It is a higher resolution of up to 3840x2160 used in TVs. Meaning that there are more pixels per inch or PPI in a UHD TV. It is used on larger TVs so you can sit closer and still enjoy a crisp, clear picture.