Who are the coffin dancers?

Dancing Pallbearers, also known the Dancing Coffin, Coffin Dancers, Coffin Dance Meme, or simply Coffin Dance, are a Ghanaian group of pallbearers who are based in the coastal town of Prampram in the Greater Accra Region of southern Ghana.