Where is the dragon spaceship?

Friday, August 19 2022, flight controllers on the ground sent commands to release the uncrewed SpaceX Dragon spacecraft the International Space Station’s Harmony module and will parachute to a splashdown off the coast of Cape Canaveral, Florida