Who is potato pie twenty five?

Carter, born: December 18, 2000, age 20 better known online as PotatoPie25 (or simply Potato, formerly Potato Pie), is an American gaming YouTuber who makes commentaries on Minecraft: Bedrock Edition servers, clients, and the Hive.