How long does it take to make a hot pocket?

Unwrap sandwich, insert into crisping sleeve, and place on microwave safe plate. HEAT IT. Cook on HIGH (1100 Watt Oven) 1 Sandwich: 2 minutes* 2 Sandwiches: 3 minutes, 30 seconds* For Lower Wattage/Compact Microwave, cook 1 sandwich on HIGH for 3 minutes, 10 seconds*.