Who is the son on the masked singer?

The Sun shined the brightest on The Masked Singer season 4 finale, and now she has a new golden accessory: the Golden Mask trophy! After another flawless performance, the incandescent contestant sealed the win and was revealed to be none other than two-time Grammy winning singer LeAnn Rimes