What is a bubble ologist?

Simply put, a bubbleologist is an expert in all things bubbles—and kids are natural bubbleologists. The highest salary for a Bubbleologist in United States is $105,684 per year. The lowest salary for a Bubbleologist in United States is $26,102 per year