What are some african languages?

Here are 12 common African languages: Arabic, French, Setswana, Oromo, Zulu, Somoli, Shona, Swahili, Amharic, Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo.

---

Swahili, Shona, Afrikaans, Zulu