Who is james leisure?

James Lesure (born September 21, 1970) is an American television actor, best known for roles on the NBC/The WB sitcom For Your Love (1998–2002), and NBC comedy-drama Las Vegas (2003–2008), Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (2017–2018) and Good Girls (2018–2020).