Who is the prince in the movie snow white?

Prince Florian is the main male protagonist of Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

---

He is simply known as "The Prince." Harry Stockwell plays The Prince. He first sees Snow White singing at her wishing well. The prince immediately falls in love with her and her voice.