Is ken burns jewish?

No but he has been married to 2 Jewish women and has two children who would also be considered Jewish.

---

No, Ken Burns is not Jewish. He is an American documentary filmmaker who is known for his style of using archival footage and photographs in his films. Burns has directed and produced numerous documentaries, including "The Civil War," "Baseball," and "The Vietnam War."