What year did marty mcfly go to the future?

On Saturday, October 26, 1985 Marty McFly travels to the year 2015 with Doc Brown and Marty's girlfriend Jennifer

---

Marty McFly travelled through time from 1985. His destinations other than 1985 were 1955, 2015 and 1885.