Where are hockey pucks made?

NHL pucks are made in St. Jerome, Quebec, but InGlasCo—the league's official supplier—applies the NHL logos in Sherbrooke, Quebec. Today, hockey pucks are only made in four countries: Canada, Russia, China, and the Czech Republic.