Do cats like to watch tv?

Cats are highly responsive to visual cues and interesting sounds. They require mental stimulation, which is what television provides cats. Some cats love watching TV. Their brains process images much faster than ours, so they see television screens as a flicker, piquing their interest.

---

Some cats love to watch tv while others are totally indiferent.