Who is slater cuckoo?

Slater Koekkoek (/ˈkuːkuː/ KOO-koo; born February 18, 1994) is a Canadian professional ice hockey defenceman currently playing for the Bakersfield Condors in the American Hockey League (AHL) while under contract to the Edmonton Oilers of the National Hockey League (NHL).