Who is rudolph the reindeer's father?

Rudolph's father is the 7th famous reindeer that soars the globe with Santa, Donner. Rudolph's mother is not one of Santa's famous 8 reindeer. Her name is Mitzi. She has also been referred to as Mrs. Donner.