Name songs from the movie deadpool one?

Angel of the Morning • Mera Joota Hai Japani • Shoop • Deadpool Rap • It’s Great When We’re Together • Love Is a Tricky Thing • Swing That Thang • Calendar Girl • I’ll Be Home For Christmas • Poor St. John •