What's the difference between lemonade and pink lemonade?

Pink lemonade starts as regular lemonade but more sugar and coloring is added. Coloring can be other red juices or food coloring like grenadine. Cherry, cranberry, grapefruit, raspberry, or strawberry can be added to make lemonade pink.