How long do you air fry french fries?

Cooking frozen or homemade French fries in an air fryer at 400 degrees, takes anywhere from 10 to 20 minutes depending on fry size and choice of crispiness.

---

Most Air Fryer appliances take about 30 minutes to cook French fries; add 10 minutes, if the fries are cooked from frozen. However, you should consult your appliance’s manual before cooking, for safety precautions and for best results.