What is the movie atlantis?

A young adventurer becomes the key to unraveling an ancient mystery when he joins a group of daredevil explorers to find the legendary lost empire of Atlantis. Museum cartographer Milo Thatch dreams of completing the quest begun by his late grandfather when a journal resurfaces.