Where is weirton willy?

Wiarton is a town in Ontario Canada. It is located on the Bruce Penninsula, between Georgian Bay and Lake Huron. Two hours north west of Toronto. It is the home of Wiarton Willy, the gopher that predicts if Spring will come early.